The MXV FAQ

The MXV FAQ

How old are you?
I am 32.5 years old

Where were you born
I was born in Chicago, IL

Where do you live now?
I live in a house Downers Grove, IL which I refer to as Combustion Manor. My house is black, and has burnt orange brick. It is kind of goth looking.

Favorite color?
It changes between black, blue and dark green.

What kind of music do you like?
I like mostly the punk rock from the 70s and 80s. I also like other stuff as well including indie rock, industrial/electronic, black metal, dinosaur rock like Led Zepplin, etc. I do not like country music, mainstream pop, or ska!

Favorite band
Skinny Puppy is my favorite band of all time. However my favorite punk rock band is The Germs.

What are you listening to right now?
The Screamers.

Married or single?
I am single and currently do not have a girlfriend either. Anyone interested?

What do you do for a living?
I make video games. Yeah, it is a cool job and I am very lucky that I landed where I did, working with a great group of people. For those that care, here is what I’m working on.

Favorite Food?
Probably bread

Interests?
I collect punk records and I love music though I don’t go to that many shows any more. I like to play pinball, watch movies, ride my bike. I used to skateboard, and I would like to start again. I like to read sometimes, especially books about old punk scenes or biographies. I watch a fair amout of TV. I like to go bowling, but I haven’t gone in a long time, same with golf.

Coke or Pepsi?
Coke! That pepsi stuff is crap!






Advertisement


Subscribe to The Punk Vault

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 492 other subscribers

Advertisement