The Punk Vault
Grindermanman Album Cover

Grinderman reveal artwork and track list for forthcoming album

Grinderman release their second studio album through Anti- on September 14, 2010. The album,  titled Grinderman 2, was recorded in 2009 at London’s State of The Ark and Assault and Battery studios. Co-produced by Grinderman and Nick Launay, the nine-track album was mixed by Launay at London’s British Grove in August 2009 and Los Angeles’ Seedy Underbelly in April 2010.

Grinderman are Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Martyn Casey and Jim Sclavunos.

Track Listing:
1) Mickey Mouse and the Goodbye Man
2) Worm Tamer
3) Heathen Child
4) When My Baby Comes
5) What I Know
6) Evil
7) Kitchenette
8) Palaces of Montezuma
9) Bellringer Blues

Also check out this teaser trailer for the album:


Subscribe to The Punk Vault

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other subscribers